Can I reorder content that used modified data?

As any changes made to data using the Generate data files link (as opposed to overrides or definition changes applied in the Data Hub) are temporary, any changes made will not be applied to any reordered charts. Reordered content will be fulfilled using the numbers in the Data Hub.


You can Edit and Reorder a content item, and once on the content details page, modify the data through the Generate data files link as usual.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.