How do I reorder content?

Reordering a previously placed order is the fastest way to get the most up-to-date analysis. To reorder content:

1. Visit Orders and select the More options menu to the right of the content item.

1.png


2. Select Reorder with latest data. This will automatically order the content again with the same customization options.

2.png


Content can be downloaded as usual.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request