Can I edit an order once placed?

Once an order has been placed, it cannot be edited. Instead, you can either: 

1. Edit and reorder the content item once is has been fulfilled. Or; 

2. Place a new order. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.