What is Overrides?

The Overrides section of the Data Hub is a record of overrides active in your account. Select an override to see the previous and updated value and any further details. Delete the override by clicking the Delete button at the bottom of the override editor.  

Screen_Shot_2017-03-28_at_3.24.53_PM.png

You can override values in the Definitions section.

How to override a value.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request