Can other people access the customizations to my data?

 Some data customizations have broader applications than others. 

Overrides

Overrides are only active in your account and only for the selected data templates. Any overrides you apply will not be shared with colleagues, even if they use the same data template. 

Definition changes

 

Any changes made to how a metric is defined is applied to the selected template and to all users of that template. For instance, changing a metric definition in a TMT template would affect all users of that TMT template.

Custom companies

Any custom companies you add are only accessible to you and not shared with the broader organization. 

Custom data items

Any custom items you add are only accessible to you and not shared with the broader organization. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.