Any overrides will be automatically applied to any content created in Pellucid and available for download from the Data Hub.
In the Data Hub > Definitions in Audit mode, you can see all of your active overrides underlined in either blue or yellow*. Hover over the override to see when it was applied and any notes.
In Data Hub > Overrides, simply select the override you want to delete and the Definition editor will open. Click Delete Override
The value will return to its original number as calculated by its definition.
In Data Hub > Definitions, you can also open the definition editor by clicking on an override \while in Audit mode.
* a yellow underline indicates an override was applied to a dependent calculation. This means that any overrides applied to any of the components of that calculation will not flow through to the dependent calculation. For example, if EBITDA has been changed and a later change is made to Sales, this second change will have no impact on the value for EBITDA. If EBITDA's override is deleted its value will be recalculated using the override provided for sales.