How do I clear my product preferences?

1.png

By default, your last used entities will be preselected on the details page for a content item. To remove these select My account from the drop-down menu next to your name at the top right of the screen and click Clear product preferences

My account

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.