Build knowledge by sharing and reusing content

Any fulfilled item created in the Pellucid platform is available to edit and reuse at any time, allowing you to extend the lifespan of your content and leverage materials for multiple clients. So instead of starting from scratch for each client request, meeting, or presentation, you can continue to build on what is already created.

How to reorder content:

1. Visit Pellucid > Orders. You will see a complete history of all of your fulfilled content. Select the item you would like to reuse.

2. Click    to the right of the item and select Reorder with latest data. This will place a new order for that item which can be downloaded from Orders, as usual. 

reorder.png


How to reuse content:

1. Visit Pellucid > Orders. You will see a complete history of all of your fulfilled content. Select the item you would like to reuse.

2. Click    to the right of the item and select Edit and Reorder. This will take you to the item’s content details page. Adjust the customizations to reflect your changes and hit the blue Order button. Your order will be fulfilled as usual.

2.png


Read more about Orders in the Knowledge Center. 

Up Next: How to request bespoke content

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request